Our Team

We support like-minded individuals and institutions through events and community at the Hub. If you are in the fields of digital health, robotics, agriculture, or pharma, and wanting to work with an inspiring team, please get in touch.

 






PROGRAM LEAD

Jon Giebel

jonathan.giebel@bayer.com

"LifeHub Boston is the Bayer outpost in a very exciting frontier of the Boston/Cambridge innovation ecosystem."





CROP SCIENCE

Alan Kriz

alan.kriz@bayer.com

"LifeHub is all about innovation, networking, and fulfilling. It is a fun place to be."





PHARMACEUTICALS

Jan-Philipp Kruse

jan-philipp.kruse@Bayer.com

"LifeHub is an innovative, collaborative working environment, connecting different Bayer functions – both internally, as well as externally to the vibrant Boston/Cambridge Innovation ecosystem."





CONSUMER HEALTH

Norell Hadzimichalis

Norell.hadzimichalis@bayer.com

“The LifeHub offers a refreshing approach to open innovation and provides endless opportunities to collaboratively shape Consumer Health. I look forward to engaging in inspirational partnerships and generating ideas that will empower the transformation of everyday health for millions of people around the world.”





PHARMACEUTICALS

Chandra Ramanathan

chandra.ramanathan@bayer.com

"Inspiring and a great opportunity to engage with the brightest minds not only in the LifeHub but also in the ecosystem."





EARLY LICENSING

Daniel Forler

daniel.forler@bayer.com

"Great place to interact with Bayer colleagues from all divisions and an even better place to tap into the Boston/Cambridge life sciences universe. Bringing all that together makes innovation work!"





LEAPS

LUCIO IANNONE

lucio.iannone@bayer.com

"The LifeHub is a great place to inspire creativity, innovation and open collaboration with the brilliant Boston community."





LEAPS

Jak Knowles

jak.knowles@bayer.com

"The LifeHub serves as a nexus for entrepreneurs, innovators, and scientific pioneers to engage one another. It’s a great point of entry to both Bayer, and the Boston biotech community."





PHARMACEUTICALS

Marion Hitchcock

marion.hitchcock@bayer.com

"Working in the LifeHub Boston is very inspiring, it is the ideal place to connect Bayer to the local innovation community as well as uncovering synergies within Bayer to create maximum value for our assets."





OPERATIONS COORDINATOR

CARMELINA CAPASSO

carmelina.capasso@bayer.com

"LifeHub has really empowered me to continue focusing on flexibility for the business needs for the team. Working at the LifeHub also connects you to the brightest minds of the company and the community."





COMMUNICATIONS SPECIALIST/MEDIA CONTACT

Meredith Roman

Meredith.roman@bayer.com

“LifeHub Boston offers not only a chance to network and get to know the community, but also plenty of opportunities to learn something new and unexpected every day.”